Adam Jones – Little Death


Adam’s music is diverse and interesting with a range of subjects covered lyrically and a melodic fusion of folk, rock and blues in his musical style. Adam has a voice which is often commented on for its quality and individual sound. He is a passionate performer and the crowd responds well to his popular but unique style. Adam Jones’ social media is growing fast and he has received interest in his music from across Australia and around the world. Adam Jones resides on the Central Coast just north of Sydney will be initially playing live in the Sydney, Central Coast and Newcastle/Hunter regions and also plans to tour around Australia.

5 in stock

SKU: TN2401-86 Category:

Additional information

Weight .200 kg
Dimensions 21 × 15 × 1.0 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adam Jones – Little Death”

Your email address will not be published.