Aniar – Shoot the Sky


10 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: TN440-2 Category:


Aniar (pronounced “A – Near”) means “from the west”. It also means and exciting new band from the South West of Victoria, Australia. Aniar perform traditional Celtic tunes with new arrangements and a modern feel.
They also bring a variety of original tunes that immerse the listener in personal stories and social comment.
Aniar feature the beautiful and haunting vocal of Gemma Belfrage, the exciting flute playing of Airlie Tait, and a driving rhythm section (Don Stewart – guitar and bouzouki, Andrew Hallett – acoustic bass, Gemma Belfrage – djembe). Aniar can have you dancing in the aisles one minute and shedding a tear the next.

Additional information

Weight .200 kg
Dimensions 21 × 15 × 1.5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aniar – Shoot the Sky”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *